Making Democracy Work

North Andover Candidates

North Andover Candidates 2017

Election Day: Tuesday, March 28. Polls are open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Absentee ballots: The last day to apply for an absentee ballot for the Annual Town Election is Monday, March 27 at noon. All absentee ballots must be returned to the Town Clerk's office by the close of the polls on Election Day. If the ballot is to be mailed, voters must allow for adequate mailing time both ways. Voting is permitted in the Clerk's office during regular office hours until noon on Monday, March 27.

Where to vote: North Andover High School.

Board of Selectmen (Vote for Two)

School Committee (Vote for Two)

Other Offices

Housing Authority Stephen C.Long

Greater Lawrence Vocational School Representative Frank A. Rossi