Making Democracy Work

North Andover Officials

Town Offices, 120 Main Street, North Andover, MA 01845 978-688-9501 http://www.townofnorthandover.com

North Andover Board of Selectmen

Richard M. Vaillancourt, Chair: RVaillancourt@townofnorthandover.com, 978-376-0386
Phil DeCologero, Licensing Chair: pdecologero@northandoverma.gov, 508-423-6709
Donald B. Stewart: natownie@gmail.com,978-682-9038
Rosemary Smedile, Clerk: rosemarysmedile@aol.com, 978-689-2949
Tracy Watson: SelectmanTracyWatson@verizon.net, 978-208-7224

North Andover School Committee

School Offices 978-794-1503
David Torrisi, Chair: torrisid@northandoverpublicschools.com
Stanley Limpert, Vice Chair: limperts@northandover.k12.ma.us, 978-683-2781
Amy Mabley, Clerk: mableya@northandoverpublicschools.com
Brian D. Gross: grossb@northandover.k12.ma.us, 978-557-5423
Andrew McDevitt: mcdevitta@northandover.k12.ma.us, 978-794-1503

North Andover Departments and Finance Committee

Town Manager, Andrew W. Maylor: townmanager@townofnorthandover.com
Town Moderator,Mark DiSalvo: msdisalvo@yahoo.com 978-794-3366
Superintendent of Schools, Kevin Hutchinson: hutchinsonk@northandover.k12.ma.us 978-794-1503 ext 280,
Finance Committee, Chair: Alan LeBovidge, fincomm@virtualtownhall.net
Board of Health, Chair: Dr. Thomas A. Trowbridge
Community Development, Director: Curt Bellavance cbellavance@townofnorthandover.com
Conservation Commission, Chair: John Mabon
Planning Board, Chair: John Simons
Town Clerk: Joyce Bradshaw jbradshaw@townofnorthandover.com
Planning Department, Director: Judy Tymon jtymon@townofnorthandover.com
Youth Services, Director: Rick Gorman rgorman@nayouth.com
Zoning Board of Appeals, Chair: Albert P. Manzi, III