Making Democracy Work

North Andover Officials

Town Offices, 120 Main Street, North Andover, MA 01845 978-688-9501

North Andover Board of Selectmen

Richard M. Vaillancourt, Chair:, 978-376-0386
Phil DeCologero, Licensing Chair:, 508-423-6709
Donald B. Stewart:,978-682-9038
Rosemary Smedile, Clerk:, 978-689-2949
Tracy Watson:, 978-208-7224

North Andover School Committee

School Offices 978-794-1503
David Torrisi, Chair:
Stanley Limpert, Vice Chair:, 978-683-2781
Amy Mabley, Clerk:
Brian D. Gross:, 978-557-5423
Andrew McDevitt:, 978-794-1503

North Andover Departments and Finance Committee

Town Manager, Andrew W. Maylor:
Town Moderator,Mark DiSalvo: 978-794-3366
Superintendent of Schools, Kevin Hutchinson: 978-794-1503 ext 280,
Finance Committee, Chair: Alan LeBovidge,
Board of Health, Chair: Dr. Thomas A. Trowbridge
Community Development, Director: Curt Bellavance
Conservation Commission, Chair: John Mabon
Planning Board, Chair: John Simons
Town Clerk: Joyce Bradshaw
Planning Department, Director: Judy Tymon
Youth Services, Director: Rick Gorman
Zoning Board of Appeals, Chair: Albert P. Manzi, III