Making Democracy Work

Andover Officials

Town Offices, 36 Bartlet Street, Andover, MA 01810 978-623-8200 http://www.andoverma.gov

Andover Board of Selectmen

Daniel Kowalski: dkowalski@andoverma.gov
Robert Landry: rlandry@andoverma.gov
Mary T. O'Donoghue: mary.odonoghue@andoverma.gov
Paul Salafia, Chair: psalafia@andoverma.gov
Alex Vispoli: avispoli@andoverma.gov

Andover School Committee

Business Office: 978-623-8500
Joel Blumstein, Chair: jblumstein@aps1.net
Susan McCready, Vice Chair: smccready@aps1.net
Paul Murphy: paul.murphy@andoverma.us
Shannon Scully: shannon.scully@andoverma.us
Ted Teichert: tteichert@aps1.net

Andover Town Departments & Finance Committee

Town Manager, Andrew Flanagan: aflanagan@andoverma.gov
Town Moderator, Sheila Doherty: sdoherty@dohertyinsurance.com
Superintendent of Schools, Sheldon H. Berman: sheldon.berman@andoverma.us
Finance Committee, Chair Jon Stumpf: fincom@andoverma.gov
Board of Health, Chair Candace Martin: health@andoverma.gov
Conservation Commission, Chair Donald Cooper: conservation@andoverma.gov
Planning Board, Chair Zach Bergeron: planning@andoverma.gov
Town Clerk, Lawrence Murphy: townclerk@andoverma.gov
Town Planning Division, Director Paul Materazzo: planning@andoverma.gov
Zoning Board of Appeals, Chair Stephen D. Anderson: zoning@andoverma.gov

See Town website at http://www.andoverma.gov for additional and the most up to date information.