Making Democracy Work

Andover Officials

Town Offices, 36 Bartlet Street, Andover, MA 01810 978-623-8200

Andover Board of Selectmen

Daniel Kowalski:
Robert Landry:
Mary T. O'Donoghue:
Paul Salafia, Chair:
Alex Vispoli:

Andover School Committee

Business Office: 978-623-8500
Joel Blumstein, Chair:
Susan McCready, Vice Chair:
Paul Murphy:
Shannon Scully:
Ted Teichert:

Andover Town Departments & Finance Committee

Town Manager, Andrew Flanagan:
Town Moderator, Sheila Doherty:
Superintendent of Schools, Sheldon H. Berman:
Finance Committee, Chair Jon Stumpf:
Board of Health, Chair Candace Martin:
Conservation Commission, Chair Donald Cooper:
Planning Board, Chair Zach Bergeron:
Town Clerk, Lawrence Murphy:
Town Planning Division, Director Paul Materazzo:
Zoning Board of Appeals, Chair Stephen D. Anderson:

See Town website at for additional and the most up to date information.